top of page

Why Rev. 8:1-2 state the 7 Seals are broken prior to the 7 Trumpets sounding or the 7 Bowls dropping

This video explains why Rev. 8:1-2 tells us the 22 chapters of Revelation are chronological in order.

That if you cut out the 3 additional visions John has; the vision of the Elect or 144,000 (Chapter 7); the vision of the Nations & Peoples (Chapters 11-14); and the vision of Mystery Babylon (Chapters 17-19); the Bible is chronological and is pure logic in nature. _______________________________________________

God bless.

Time is short.

Repent and get right with Jesus.

Jesus is the only open door to the Father.

2 views0 comments


bottom of page